omg so i was just getting some icecream and chocolate and so i get the icecream out of the frezer and i am like juggleing it becaus ei almost dropped it and then i open the fridge to get the chocolate and there is like no chocolate in the thingymodaber and ya i am like so
mad uuuhhhhhhgggggggg
No comments:
Post a Comment